Silent But Deadly Clan

Online Gaming!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 
 

 Complaints.

Go down 

What do we really think of this game
good
67%
 67% [ 4 ]
bad
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
in between
33%
 33% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 6
 

AuthorMessage
SBD Sick
Guest



PostSubject: Complaints.   Tue 29 Aug - 1:07:23

What a load of toff, this game has so many problems its unbelievable, if its not connection problems its that -99999 glitch that i now have myself... Evil or Very Mad
Back to top Go down
SBD Gixer
SBD Member
SBD Member


Number of posts : 3
Age : 47
Localisation : Hartshill, England
Registration date : 2006-08-29

PostSubject: whats this glitch then ?   Tue 29 Aug - 8:18:48

whats going on with chrome hounds now then. what does this glitch do?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SBD Darkrain
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 52
Age : 31
Localisation : Surrey,England
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Tue 29 Aug - 11:35:02

if u get 0 points in the game it sometimes causes when u get to the divs screen(ur money) to get -9999999 in ur money. at the moment its team and sick which have it!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.silent-but-deadly.i8.com.
SBD Bighedd
SBD Member
SBD Member
avatar

Number of posts : 55
Age : 55
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Tue 29 Aug - 14:04:44

Sick, would you have voted good if you didn't get the -99999 glitch?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/bighedd
SBD Bighedd
SBD Member
SBD Member
avatar

Number of posts : 55
Age : 55
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Thu 31 Aug - 17:31:45

What other complaints are there? Tactics?

Recently two losses stand out in my mind. The loss at the Bay and the loss last night on the snowy mountain. I learned lessons from each. I even sent a message to the humans thinking them for teaching me a lesson.

We should all try to get along.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/bighedd
muledonkey123
F0X Hound Member
F0X Hound Member
avatar

Number of posts : 27
Age : 39
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2006-09-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Wed 6 Sep - 20:02:29

The multiplayer has been cool. Mostly because the squad is chill...
I am not a huge fan of the single player mode though.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
MykullA
F0X Hound Member
F0X Hound Member


Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2006-09-02

PostSubject: complaints   Thu 7 Sep - 4:32:22

I don't know anyone who really loved the single player campaign, And I know I am not alone in saying that Ramen (Rahkman) can kiss it. but it was an easy way to get a few points. My only real complaints are as follows.
1) I never know how many more times I have to deploy on a chassis til I get the award.
2) The whole D-pad command thing, by the time I punch out a command, I could have said it, and they are already are shooting at us.
(maybe if it put markers on the map or something, i don't know)

Other than that this game is more addictive than I thought it would be as I've bought three other games that I never play because I am always looking forward to seeing Bighedd light things on fire, Browny and Sick going on sprees with their murderous accountants, and what name Abyss is going to go by next.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SBD Darkrain
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 52
Age : 31
Localisation : Surrey,England
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Thu 7 Sep - 12:00:16

hey im the killa of hounds here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.silent-but-deadly.i8.com.
SBD Bighedd
SBD Member
SBD Member
avatar

Number of posts : 55
Age : 55
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Wed 27 Sep - 20:17:36

SBD Abyss wrote:
hey im the killa of hounds here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you were
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/bighedd
SBD Darkrain
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 52
Age : 31
Localisation : Surrey,England
Registration date : 2006-08-23

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Thu 28 Sep - 3:08:13

hey sorry ive got a girl and they take work u kno lol

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.silent-but-deadly.i8.com.
muledonkey123
F0X Hound Member
F0X Hound Member
avatar

Number of posts : 27
Age : 39
Localisation : USA
Registration date : 2006-09-02

PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   Thu 28 Sep - 14:38:39

Whatever is going on with the CH servers is starting to turn me off on this game. I am going to install a new router as soon as I have the money. If that doesn't cure my issues, then this game is balls.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaints.   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaints.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Complaints against the Chess programs LOOP and THINKER
» Complaints?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Silent But Deadly Clan :: CrackDown-
Jump to: